Please use the navigation bar (left) if you wish to consider joining the ATF, or are moved to otherwise support our work.

Board Of Directors as at August 2006

  1. Chair Rev Dr Paul Babie, University of Adelaide
  2. Deputy Chair Mr David Field, Sydney
  3. Rev Dr Vicky Balabanski, Adelaide
  4. Mr John Kelly, Melbourne
  5. Mr Hilary Regan, Adelaide
  6. Mr Clive Rodger, Canberra
  7. Dr Benny Tai, Hong Kong

Executive Officer: Mr Hilary Regan

Australasian Theological Forum Ltd
Ph: (08) 83542299
Fax: (08)83542399
Mobile: 0411876099

Street Address
26 Clark Street
SA, 5034

Postal Address
PO Box 504
South Australia 5007

ABN : 90 116 359 963

Visitor Counter by Digits
Visitors since February 2007.
WebCounter provided by